1 votes

Shock (2006)

Shock (Telugu: షాక్) is a 2006 Telugu film directed by Harish Shankar. The film stars Ravi Teja and Jyothika. It was produced by Ram Gopal Varma. It was released on 9 February 2006. The movie is dubbed in hindi as "Mera Insaaf".

  • Año: 2006
  • Duración: 155 min.
  • Language: en
Escribir uno

Sorry, no results found.