2 votes

Maelstrom (1985)

Maelstrom is a BBC television drama serial transmitted in 1985. The six-part serial was written by Michael J. Bird, produced by Vere Lorrimer and directed by David Maloney. The major cast members included Tusse Silberg, David Beames, Trevor Baxter, Susan Gilmore, Edita Brychta, John Abineri, Christopher Scoular and Ann Todd. The production was filmed on location in the Ålesund area of Norway. Maelstrom was essentially a thriller series, centering around a young woman who travels to Norway to claim an inheritance. She finds herself involved in the mysterious dealings of the family of her deceased benefactor - and that someone is out to kill her.

Original Title: Maelstrom

Episodios: 1
  • Año: 1985
  • Duración: 50 min.
  • Language: en
Escribir uno

Sorry, no results found.